Reminder: Women in Architecture Awards 2019 – entries are now open


Entries are now open for the Women in Architecture Awards 2019.
The deadline for nominations is 3 December and it’s free to enter.
See the speeches from past winners:
Amanda Levete (UK, 1955), Jane Drew Prize:
Madelon Vriesendorp (The Netherlands, 1945), Ada Louise Huxtable Prize:
Gloria Cabral (Brasil, 1982), Moira Gemmill Prize:
Sandra Barclay (Peru, 1967), Jane Drew Prize: